~ Peace to All ~
      Incense, essence and essentials oils,
      meditation supplies, monastery art crafts.

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Free shipping

Essential oils
May Love Transcend
on Earth

 Checkout
~ Essence Oils Directory Reviews for the product - ~ Essence Oils Directory (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Blessings

- 08/07/2017

I received an Egyptian musk..so delighted..searched a long time for this particular authentic scent..so very pleased. I just ordered Nag Chamba in 1 and 2 sample size and I will order large when I smell the one I'm seeking!! Carry on with your wonderful work...love and light..Peace and Blessings Be...Marie..Florida

Happy Customer

- 02/01/2017

Love your oils for many years

Best oils on earth!

- 05/18/2016

I love everything about this community!! They have the best oils and they are always friendly! I never have to wait more than a couple of days before receiving my product. And it's always correct.


THANK YOU


Thank you

- 11/06/2015

Love the Kush oil!

Love this oil

- 09/01/2015

Have been wearing Opium for many years, love it and get many compliments on how good it smells.

Egyptian Musk

- 06/16/2015

Love this product! I've ordered from here before and is the best egyptian musk I've used!! Great company to order from!

China Musk

- 06/02/2015

I originally smelled the oil on another individual. I had to have it. Since I have used it I always get compliments. My nose smells a fresh washed scent.

Smiles

- 06/13/2012

"Thank you for your wonderful oils! They not only brighten my day, but bring smiles and happy comments for the treat of a wonderful scent from almost all I come into contact with. Indeed, may love prevail on Earth." A. J. (NY)

Click to review this product