~ Peace to All ~
      Incense, essence and essentials oils,
      meditation supplies, monastery art crafts.

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Free shipping

Essential oils
May Love Transcend
on Earth

Amber Essence Oil Reviews for the product - Amber Essence Oil (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Tunisian Amber (dark)

- 09/21/2017

Beautiful scent, mixes softly and beautifully with patchouli. Blessings.
Sky On!


Best Oils I've Found

- 10/01/2016

I have used Purple People Amber Oil for several years. It is of the highest quality and frequency and is the best I've found after a very long search.

Amazing!

- 09/17/2015

Again I received your beautiful scents of Amber oil thick with resin, and dark Amber. Every time, for years and years, each bottle is absolutely wonderful. Along with your Patchouli oil it makes an amazing scent. Thank you also for the meditation music. Sky on!

Grateful and Groovy

- 09/17/2015

Thank you for the beautiful Amber. Every bottle smells beautiful. I have worn this scent everyday for years and love it. I also now wear your Patchouli oil which my Dale had also worn for years. Before he passed away people knew us by your beautiful scents. I have his last bottle of Patchouli he had gotten and treasure the smell. Thank you for your blessings and all the bottles of Amber and Patchouli through the years. Peace, Gina

Beautiful and Healing

- 09/13/2015

Again I am ordering more beautiful Amber oil. I feel so much joy and love when wearing and smelling the Amber thick with Resin, along with the Patchouli oil. A beautiful light mix that everyone has come to know as me and my love. Thank you for the beautiful work and blessings that are in every drop of these oils! Sky on! Gina- the Universe

Tunisian dark amber & thick amber with Resin.

- 08/12/2015

Amber scents are very unique when worn. They have a mystical energy about them. Once worn,even after the scent has physically worn off, I can still smell the scent as if it's been embedded in my aura. The same goes for the frankincense and myrrh scents. No wonder they are popular scents amongst all true scent lovers. I must admit that your oils are truly the scents of nature itself. Thank you with love and peace.

Amber/thick with Resin

- 04/19/2015

I love the beautiful scent of this Amber. This is the best quality Amber I have ever had. Been my daily scent for over a decade. Peace!

beautiful

- 03/24/2015

I love the smell of the amber oil. Thank you!

Blessings

- 02/05/2014

Thank you very much for the lovely amber, it is absolutely DIVINE!! :)"
Blessings


Click to review this product